Classification: G
Trailer: View Trailer

Cast Includes:
Alec Baldwin, Lisa Kudrow, Jimmy Kimmel

Member Rating:
Click here to log in and rate this movie.

Boss Baby

A suit-wearing briefcase-carrying baby pairs up with his seven-year old brother to stop the dastardly plot of the CEO of Puppy Co.

Upcoming Screening Times

  • Monday 24 Apr
    10:00am, 2:15pm, 4:25pm
  • Tuesday 25 Apr
    10:00am, 12:55pm, 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 26 Apr
    10:00am, 12:55pm, 3:15pm
  • Thursday 27 Apr
    10:00am, 12:55pm, 3:15pm
  • Friday 28 Apr
    10:00am, 12:55pm, 3:15pm
  • Saturday 29 Apr
    10:00am, 12:55pm, 3:15pm
  • Sunday 30 Apr
    10:00am, 12:55pm, 3:15pm
  • Monday 1 May
    3:50pm
  • Tuesday 2 May
    3:50pm
  • Wednesday 3 May
    3:50pm