Classification: PG (Coarse language)
Duration: 2hrs 7mins
Trailer: View Trailer

Cast Includes:
Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monáe

Member Rating:
Click here to log in and rate this movie.

Hidden Figures

A space-race drama inspired by the real-life tale of a group of African-American female mathematicians — Dorothy Vaughn, Mary Jackson and Katherine Johnson — who helped put astronaut John Glenn into orbit.

Upcoming Screening Times

  • Monday 24 Apr
    8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Tuesday 25 Apr
    8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Wednesday 26 Apr
    8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Thursday 27 Apr
    8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Friday 28 Apr
    8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Saturday 29 Apr
    8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Sunday 30 Apr
    8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Monday 1 May
    12:05pm (In The Lounge), 8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Tuesday 2 May
    12:05pm (In The Lounge), 8:30pm (In The Lounge)
  • Wednesday 3 May
    12:05pm (In The Lounge), 8:30pm (In The Lounge)